ENJOY SUMMER ALL YEAR Ihr Traumhaus auf Lanzarote - mit Olsen Estate ENJOY SUMMER ALL YEAR Ihr Traumhaus auf Lanzarote - mit Olsen Estate ENJOY SUMMER ALL YEAR Ihr Traumhaus auf Lanzarote - mit Olsen Estate ENJOY SUMMER ALL YEAR Ihr Traumhaus auf Lanzarote - mit Olsen Estate

Empfohlene Immobilien

Neueste Immobilien zum Verkauf in Lanzarote

Über uns

Olsen Estate, S.L. wurde 1988 unter dem Namen Canaricare, S.L. gegründet und ist seit seiner Gründung im Bereich der Verwaltung von Eigentümergemeinschaften tätig. Etwa 15 Jahre später, im Jahr 2003, begann unser Unternehmen mit dem Ausbau seines bisherigen Serviceangebotes. Seitdem bietet unser Unternehmen auch Dienstleistungen als Immobilienmakler und als Steuerberater für nichtansässige Eigentümer an.

Seit 2005 ist Jon W. Olsen ein eingetragener Sozialpartner (colaborador social) der spanischen Steuerbehörde (Agencia Estatal de Administración Tributaria – AEAT) und somit befugt, Steuererklärungen zu unterzeichnen und Steuern stellvertretend zu bezahlen.

Derzeit beschäftigt unser Unternehmen ein Team von 8 Mitarbeitern aus 6 europäischen Ländern, darunter Muttersprachler aus Belgien, Katalonien, Deutschland, Norwegen, Rumänien, Spanien und der Ukraine

Compare listings

Vergleichen
Kontakt
Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns über das untenstehende Formular. Wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.
Kontaktieren Sie uns

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die von Ihnen angegebenen personenbezogenen Daten von OLSEN STATE S.L. in folgendem Umfang verarbeitet werden: Zweck: Beachtung von Informationsanfragen, die über die Website eingehen. Legitimation: Berechtigtes Interesse Rechte: Zugang, Unterdrückung, Berichtigung und Widerspruch sowie Rechte, die in den zusätzlichen Informationen erläutert werden. Dauer: Die Daten werden so lange aufbewahrt, wie es für die Bearbeitung und Verwaltung Ihrer Anfrage notwendig ist. Zusätzliche Informationen: Siehe den Abschnitt: Datenschutzrichtlinie Sie können eine Beschwerde bei der spanischen Datenschutzbehörde einreichen sowie die Ihnen vom Gesetz zuerkannten Rechte auf Zugang, Löschung und Berichtigung Ihrer Daten sowie die Einschränkung oder den Widerspruch gegen deren Behandlung ausüben, indem Sie uns eine E-Mail an die folgende Adresse senden: jon@jonwolsen.com oder eine schriftliche Anfrage an: Calle Azores, 2, Playa Blanca CP 35580, Las Palmas, unter Angabe des Hinweises: "Datenschutz" und unter Beifügung eines Dokuments, das Ihre Identität belegt, wie z.B. eine Kopie Ihres Personalausweises.

ENJOY SUMMER ALL YEAR Find your Lanzarote home with Olsen Estate ENJOY SUMMER ALL YEAR Find your Lanzarote home with Olsen Estate ENJOY SUMMER ALL YEAR Find your Lanzarote home with Olsen Estate ENJOY SUMMER ALL YEAR Find your Lanzarote home with Olsen Estate

Featured Properties

Latest Properties for Sale in Lanzarote

About us

Olsen Estate, S.L. was established in 1988 under the name of Canaricare, S.L. and has been active in the administration of communities of owners since its founding. In 2003, some 15 years after the start-up, and building on the business of administrative services, the company commenced offering the services of sale of real estate and tax services for non-resident property owners.

Since 2005, Jon W. Olsen has been a registered social partner (colaborador social) of the Spanish Tax Agency (Agencia Estatal de Administración Tributaria – AEAT), and he is authorised to sign tax returns and pay taxes for third parties. At present, the company employs a staff of 8 professionals from 6 European countries and count on a team of native speakers from Belgium, Catalonia, Germany, Norway, Romania, Spain and Ukraine. 

On our site you will always find a large selection of properties in the best residential areas of Playa Blanca, as well as unique properties in the most beautiful places of Lanzarote. Surely, there is something for every taste.

Compare listings

Compare
Search
Price Range From To
Contact us
Please feel free to contact us using the form below. We will respond as soon as possible.
Contact Us

We inform you that the personal data you provide will be processed by OLSEN STATE S.L. with the following scope: Purpose: Attention of requests for information received through the website. Legitimation: Legitimate interest Rights: Access, deletion, rectification and opposition, and rights explained in the additional information. Duration: The data will be kept for the period necessary to deal with and manage your request. Additional information: See the section: Privacy Policy You can file a complaint with the Spanish Data Protection Agency, as well as exercise the rights that the Law recognises of access, suppression and rectification of your data, as well as the limitation or opposition to its processing by sending us an e-mail to the following address: jon@jonwolsen.com or by sending a written request to: Calle Azores, 2, Playa Blanca CP 35580, Las Palmas, indicating in all cases the Reference: "Data Protection" and enclosing a document that accredits your identity, such as a copy of your ID card.